Dates for the diary

Tues 20th Nov/ Tues 4th Dec SENTINUS NI (STEM workshops for P6 &P7
Wed 21st Nov Sacramental  talk ( Confirmation) in St Joseph’s @5.30pm ( parents and pupils)
Thurs 22nd Nov Resource Centre @ 7.00pm. Choir to attend
Monday 26th Nov School Closure. Staff training day
Wed 28th Nov P6 trip to North coast (National Trust )
Thursday 29th Nov Dental visit Y1 & 2 pupils
Sunday 9th Dec School Mass Choir to attend
Tues 11th Dec RICKETY WHEEL
Wed 12th Dec P1 Nativity
Fri 14th Dec Nursery Nativity
Tues 18th Dec P3 Nativity
Wednesday 19th Dec P2 Nativity